for how much of your 8 hours are you actively problem solving and doing brain intensive tasks compared to just doing mindless repetitive stuff. rn im studying software dev and I cant really imagine coding full focus mode 8 hours a day in the future, so i hope thats not what it is lol
submitted by /u/Objective-Day9689
[link] [comments]
from Software Development – methodologies, techniques, and tools. Covering Agile, RUP, Waterfall + more! https://ift.tt/thBDWer