How do you get better at reading technical documentation?

I am struggling on this part I just tend to skip and go to the most important parts but than just miss a lot of details. Its also sucks ass sometimes

submitted by /u/Busy-Smile989
[link] [comments]

from Software Development – methodologies, techniques, and tools. Covering Agile, RUP, Waterfall + more! https://ift.tt/5gV1Bm8

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close