After doing Soft. Dev. for a while, doesn’t it just make you want to go off the grid and start a bakery?

It’s just a random thought I had today and I’m wondering if anyone else has had the same thought here.

It has to be annoying starring at a screen all day right?

submitted by /u/IAskSoMnyQuestions
[link] [comments]

from Software Development – methodologies, techniques, and tools. Covering Agile, RUP, Waterfall + more! https://ift.tt/N8U2B4E

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close