Agile or Waterfall

Hi everyone, I need your advice. Our company is saying that we are "agile." The problem is this project or product is part of our CEOs vision. I went into this project in the middle or tail end of the development to work on modules not yet delivered. The problem is most of the "user stories" are already pre-defined and is pre-approved by the CEO before it gets started on. Although pre-defined user stories are divided into sprints. I can't help think that this is more waterfall that agile. Let me know your thoughts.

submitted by /u/preaguilar
[link] [comments]

from Software Development – methodologies, techniques, and tools. Covering Agile, RUP, Waterfall + more! https://ift.tt/hel1cQ9

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close