Is PEGA a smart way to learn programming

I’m thinking of learning PEGA in my spare time to maybe shift jobs in like a year. I have small experience in java basics and work in functional application management at the moment. But this bores me and I would like to brighten my resume with this I really hope to hear some advice on this.

Thanks in advance

submitted by /u/Sjoerd734
[link] [comments]

from Software Development – methodologies, techniques, and tools. Covering Agile, RUP, Waterfall + more! https://ift.tt/JsK5eG6

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close