Like the question says.
Been using the free tier and it seems to be good, once in a while i get a dumb answer.
question is, in your experience paying the extra $20 worth it? does it give you better answers to your software development questions?
submitted by /u/shizno2097
[link] [comments]
from Software Development – methodologies, techniques, and tools. Covering Agile, RUP, Waterfall + more! https://ift.tt/tWk83Zd