Is there a good UML software?

I tried a LOT of them, they suck majorly. please tell me about the ones you prefer

submitted by /u/Kurasaiyo
[link] [comments]

from Software Development – methodologies, techniques, and tools. Covering Agile, RUP, Waterfall + more! https://ift.tt/jtKAGCZ

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close