Hey redditors, how would you describe your team's current approach to testing in the development lifecycle?
Towards the end or early in the process?
And what disadvantages/advantages you face with both the processes?
Thanks in advance 🙂
submitted by /u/Fun_Honey3122
[link] [comments]
from Software Development – methodologies, techniques, and tools. Covering Agile, RUP, Waterfall + more! https://ift.tt/DYTwvOH