Self taught developers

Question for self taught Developers. Well technically everyone’s self taught lol but those of you who didn’t go to college nor participated in a boot camp, what advice and pros/cons would you give someone beginning their own self taught journey?

submitted by /u/Adventurous-King1312
[link] [comments]

from Software Development – methodologies, techniques, and tools. Covering Agile, RUP, Waterfall + more! https://ift.tt/d9WET6i

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close